Transferring Proofs to Another User
Summary: Feature that allows transferring ownership of all proofs to another user. It helps when an admin needs to delete a user or delegate proof ownership.
Available for account Administrators only.
Where is the feature setup?
Proof transfer action can be performed in the "People" tab.
How does it work?
Then you will need to select to which user those proofs should be transferred to. Type in the email address or username and select user from the list.
Once you click "Change" button proofs will be transferred to the chosen user.